Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=1136 Dearmanville DR N Anniston United States

Back to Top

Call us today!
1 (800) 555-5555
Air medic, LLC

Client Testimonials for Air Medic, LLC

09/27/2016
Review by James J. in Jacksonville, AL
Project: Repair or Service Furnace or Forced Air Heating System
Comments: Quick Service good price.
09/27/2016
Review by James J. in Jacksonville, AL
Project: Repair Electric Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Comments: A little confusion that was quickly resolved.
09/13/2016
Review by John N. in Alexandria, AL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Did exactly what they said they would do showed up on time and completed job very professional
08/29/2016
Review by James D. in Weaver, AL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: This gentleman was a very sweet man to have come out on a Sunday for a stage 4 Cancer patient and get my A/C working for me. I would give him a 2 thumbs up and a great big hug for his service.
08/04/2016
Review by Ann J. in Jacksonville, AL
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Air Medic have been servicing our older central air unit for several years. When the time come for us to purchase a new one Shawn quoted us a great price on a new Heil system. His crew showed up early and had the old one out and the new one in and working in about 3 hours. They were very friendly and professional. We are very satisfied with Air Medic and we will continue to call on them for our A/C needs. Thanks Air Medic!
08/04/2016
Review by Lawanna W. in Anniston, AL
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Work done exactly as promised. Courteous and concerned about our comfort for the second unit to be installed. Very prompt and worked continuously. No wasted time. The most thorough assessment of our problem and recommendations to correct them. Professional all the way. Have already recommended to two other people.
07/26/2016
Review by Monica T. in Jacksonville, AL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: I would highly recommend Air Medic, LLC. Shawn called me and sent his employee - Mr. Joey - in less than 30 minutes. He solved the problem in less than 30 minutes.
07/23/2016
Review by Alvin W. in Anniston Al, AL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Good service
07/05/2016
Review by Casey L. in Anniston, AL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Assessed situation and repaired promptly. No hassle.
06/29/2016
Review by Candace M. in Eastaboga, AL
Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump
Comments: They helped me in a very timely manner and through special circumstances
06/08/2016
Review by Karen K. in Piedmont, AL
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Outstanding service!
05/25/2016
Review by Geri M. in Jacksonville, AL
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Very honest and professional people. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of service. They are very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all my questions and concerns.
05/25/2016
Review by Harlod M. in Boaz, AL
Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump
Comments: I will hire them again if needed. Joey was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you, Harold
05/13/2016
Review by Cathy D. in Anniston, AL
Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump
Comments: Very nice and professional people.
05/04/2016
Review by Douglas W. in Piedmont, AL
Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump
Comments: Outstanding service Would highly recommend them
05/03/2016
Review by a Homeowner in Anniston, AL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Honest and professional.
04/28/2016
Review by Brittany C. in Anniston, AL
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: It was a great experience working with Air Medic. Shawn is very responsive and provided a great service for a great price.
04/16/2016
Review by Keith M. in Anniston, AL
Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump
Comments: Did a professional job replacing my heat pump, repairing ductwork, and a great warranty. I would highly recommended them.
04/06/2016
Review by Janis B.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System